## **BOARD COMMITTEES**

The Board functions either as a full Board or through various committees constituted to oversee specific operational areas. Our Company has constituted the following Committees of the Board:

- 1. Audit Committee
- 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

## AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Audit Committee was constituted *vide* Board resolution dated December 21, 2023, pursuant to Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013. As on the date of this Draft Red Herring Prospectus, the Audit Committee comprises of:

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Neeraj Jain	Chairman	Independent Director
Sunil Lulla	Member	Independent Director
Harvinderjit Singh Bhatia	Member	Executive Director

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer will act as the secretary of the Committee.

## NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee was constituted at a meeting of the Board of Directors held on December 21, 2023, As on the date of this Draft Red Herring Prospectus the Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises of:

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Sunil Lulla	Chairman	Independent Director
Gurneet Kaur Bhatia	Member	Non – Executive Director
Neeraj Jain	Member	Independent Director

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer will act as the secretary of the Committee.

## STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Our Company at its Board Meeting held on December 21, 2023, has approved the constitution of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee in compliance with the provisions of the Section 178(5) and all other applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the Rules framed thereunder and Regulation 20 of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

The constituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee comprises the following:

Name of the Director	Designation in the Committee	Nature of Directorship
Sunil Lulla	Chairman	Independent Director
Anil Srivatsa	Member	Executive Director
Harvinderjit Singh Bhatia	Member	Executive Director
Neeraj Jain	Member	Independent Director

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer will act as the secretary to the Stakeholders Relationship Committee.